Board of Directors

Our board of directors is passionate about making the YMCA of Morgan County successful in it’s mission to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Ryan Taylor


Erik Burns


Dahna Sanders


Theresa Browning

Susan Burleigh

Dale Coffey

Aaron Cunningham

Kirk Freeman

Don Goeb

Tiffany Grant

David Hayes

Treg Hopkins

Lisa Nelson

Steve Sonnega

Troy Wood

Dave Nash

Executive Director CEO

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This